Insta360 could launch an 8K successor to the world’s best 360 camera soon



The best 360 cameras can help you capture unique shots that aren’t possible with any other camera, including your phone – and now some Insta360 leaks (plus an official launch event) suggest we could soon get an 8K successor to our favorite all-rounder, the Insta360 One X3.

Insta360 has announced on its blog that it’s hosting an event in New York City on April 16 at 9am EDT (2pm BST / 11pm AEST). The event’s tagline is ‘The 8K era is here – our next camera’ and you can watch the trailer below.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *